Skip to product information
1 of 4

DreamsTimeFree - Soft Tissue

DreamsTimeFree - Soft Tissue


DreamsTimeFree is an annual limited edition publication series of experimental artists writing published by TACO!

Responding to the theme of Soft Tissue, Issue 2 includes texts by Anias, Comer, Anneka French, Beth Kettel, Blaithin Mac Donnell, Donald Butler, Dunya Kalantery, Elisina De Zulueta, Esme Boggis, Fiona Glen, Gina Prat Lilly, Hannah-Dargavel-Leafe, Harriet Bowman, Holly Graham, Jessa Mockridge, Kaiya Waerea, Kyle Kruse, Laura Ní Fhlaibhín, Meara Sharma & Lucy Sparks, Ruby Reding, Sara O’Brien and Theo Turpin.


128 pages, 250gsm uncoated cover, printed in B&W on 90gsm uncoated paper.
Limited print run of 100
203 x 127 mm
Language: English
ISBN: 9781838279240


Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details